TAILORED IN ITALY
Username
Password
Black Tie
Via Valchiampo, 54
36050 Montorso Vicentino (VI) Italia
t +39 0444.453009
f +39 0444.1833546
p/iva 03723200246
blacktie@blacktiesofas.it
Black Tie USA
276 Fifth Avenue, Suite 704-445
New York, NY 10001
blacktie@blacktieusainc.com
Worldwide
Agenti
Austria
Bertram & Sabine Spandl
Olanda, Belgio
Casamance
tel: +32 022199903
mail: showroom.be@casamance.com
Finlandia, Croazia, Slovenia, Ungheria, Polonia
Marco Katio Guiotto
mob: 348 261626
mail: marcokatio@gmail.com
Germania
Germania 7-8-9
Bertram & Sabine Spandl
tel: 08032-8049
web: www.interior-bertramspandl.com
mail: b.s.spandl@t-online.de
Germania
Germania 1-2
Thilo Van Hahn
mob: +49 172 1522440
mail: thilo@thilovonhahn.com
Italia
Spina Annalisa
mob: +39 347 7749112
mail: spina.annalisa@gmail.com
Regno Unito
New Look Furniture
Stefano Cantarutti
Bridgend -
tel: 0780 1639765
mail: stefano.c@btconnect.com
Russia
B&C International
St. Kropotkina 1, off. 207 Business center
St.Petersburg - 197101
tel: +7 960 246 6799
mail: polina.tenisheva@bec-int.com
Russia
B&C International
Ochakovskoe shosse, 34 off. 306-1 West Park
Moscow - 119530
tel: +7 495 926 1215
mail: elena.marchenko@bec-int.com
Spagna
Tres 4 Tres, S.L.
Luis Cervantes
Barcellona -
mob: 608 962453
mail: Luiscervantescanals@gmail.com
Svizzera
Simply s Tom Saurer
tel: +41 43 388 05 35
mail: tom.saurer@simplys.ch
Svizzera
French Swiss
Fanck Dumelie
tel: +41 79 838 49 07
web: http://franck-d.com
mail: contact@franck-d.com
Turchia
Brera İç Dekorasyon ve Danışmanlık Ltd. Şti.
Stefano Botteri
Maslak - (İstanbul)
tel: 212 9700 623
mail: info@breraitalia.com